Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Ajax Skating Club Board of Directors



President                Bonnie Morris


Vice President        Vacant


Treasurer                Cheryl Dyson


Secretary                Vacant


Director                  Nadia Delahousse


Director                  Sherri Desroches


Director                  Saroja Sinna


Coaches Rep         Jeff Fish



                                      WINTER 2020 Registration

                                                       NOW OPEN!!!