Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2019 - 2020 AGM Meeting and Awards Oct 17, 2020


CanSkater of the Year (per session)

Tuesday - Erica and Aidan Waters                                                        Friday - Charlotte Louis and Jaxon Malcolm 

Wednesday - Shreya Srinivasan and Cian David                                 Saturday 1 - Elizabeth Kamezi and Jacob Fallaize

Thursday - Breagha Shiner and Leo Adamo                                        Saturday 2 - Ayla Schroeder and Amsith Achuthan


Spirit of Canskate                                  Program Assistant of the Year

Divya Srinivasan                                                                                   Emma Delahousse


StarSkater of the Year (per Level)

Special Olympics - Theresa Rose Camposeo  and  Crystal Greig

Level 1 - Tiffany Fraser  and  Nehan Zia

Level 2 - Evelyn Hart

Level 4 - Sara Lupsasca

Level 5 - Mitzi Badlis


Skater of the Year                                     Veronica MacIntosh Award

Nicole Fan                                                                                              Emma Delahousse


Click here for AGM minutes

 Charlotte Louis        Sara Lupsasca     Mitzi Badlis   




                                      WINTER 2020 Registration

                                                       NOW CLOSED!!!